Conference General Chair

Maryline Chetto, University of Nantes, France

Conference Co-chair

Davy Monticolo, University of Lorraine, France

Program Chairs

Serge Fdida, Sorbonne University, France
Jerry Chun-Wei Lin, Western Norway University of Applied Sciences, Norway

Publicity Chair

Mu-Yen Chen, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan

Technical Program Committees

To be updated...